Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST CampusĀ®

Aquatics

Lap swimmer at the indoor pool

The outdoor pool at the Colvin Recreation Center features three 25 yard lap lanes, a current river, and a large game area. The indoor pool has six 25-yard lap lanes and a 14-foot dive well.Ā 

Come in for a swim or join us for an aquatic fitness class today. The outdoor pool may also be available after hours for private events. For more information on this, please see reservations.

Upcoming

Generic Image
Adult CPR/AED Review
Thu, March 01 2018
Generic Image
Adult, Child, Infant CPR/AED
Wed, February 21 2018
Generic Image
Adult CPR/AED
Fri, March 02 2018
Generic Image
Lifeguard Course
Fri, February 23 2018
Generic Image
Water Safety Instructor
Sat, March 03 2018
Generic Image
Adult Swim Lessons
TBD

Past Events

Discover Wellness
Lifeguard Instructor
Sat, February 17 2018
Discover Wellness
Adult CPR/AED
Thu, February 08 2018
Discover Wellness
Adult, Child, Infant CPR/AED
Tue, January 30 2018
Discover Wellness
Adult CPR/AED Review
Wed, January 17 2018
CPR Chest Compressions being performed
CPR/FA/AED Certification
Tue, September 26 2017
Discover Wellness
Private Swim Lessons
Mon, September 25 2017
Discover Wellness
Lifeguard Certification Course
Mon, September 18 2017
Discover Wellness
Children Swim Lessons
Mon, June 05 2017