Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST CampusĀ®

Aquatics

Lap swimmer at the indoor pool

The outdoor pool at the Colvin Recreation Center features three 25 yard lap lanes, a current river, and a large game area. The indoor pool has six 25-yard lap lanes and a 14-foot dive well.Ā 

Come in for a swim or join us for an aquatic fitness class today. The outdoor pool may also be available after hours for private events. For more information on this, please see reservations.

Upcoming Events

Generic Image
Adult/ Pediatric CPR/AED
Fri, September 20 2019
Generic Image
American Red Cross Lifeguard Re-certification
Sat, September 28 2019
Generic Image
Adult/ Pediatric CPR/AED
Wed, October 23 2019
Generic Image
Adult/ Pediatric CPR/AED
Sat, November 23 2019

Past Events

Generic Image
American Red Cross Lifeguard Class
Fri, September 13 2019
Generic Image
Adult/Pediatric CPR/AED
Thu, August 29 2019
Generic Image
American Red Adult/ Pediatric CPR/AED
Wed, July 17 2019
Generic Image
100-mile Swim Challenge
Wed, January 02 2019
Generic Image
American Red Cross Lifeguard Course
Fri, December 07 2018
Generic Image
American Red Cross Water Safety Instructor Course
Sat, December 01 2018
Generic Image
American Red Cross Water Safety Instructor Course
Sat, November 10 2018
Generic Image
American Red Cross Lifeguard Course
Fri, November 02 2018
Generic Image
CPR/FA/AED Certification
Fri, October 26 2018