Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST Campus®

Aquatics

Lap swimmer at the indoor pool

The outdoor pool at the Colvin Recreation Center features three 25 yard lap lanes, a current river, and a large game area. The indoor pool has six 25-yard lap lanes and a 14-foot dive well. 

Come in for a swim or join us for an aquatic fitness class today. The outdoor pool may also be available after hours for private events. For more information on this, please see reservations.

Upcoming Events

Generic Image
American Red Cross Water Safety Instructor Course
Sat, December 01 2018
Generic Image
American Red Cross Lifeguard Course
Fri, December 07 2018

Past Events

Generic Image
American Red Cross Water Safety Instructor Course
Sat, November 10 2018
Generic Image
American Red Cross Lifeguard Course
Fri, November 02 2018
Generic Image
CPR/FA/AED Certification
Fri, October 26 2018
Generic Image
Swim Lessons – Group
Mon, June 04 2018
Generic Image
Lifeguard Review Course
Sat, April 28 2018
Generic Image
Lifeguard Course
Thu, April 26 2018
Generic Image
Water Safety Instructor
Sat, March 03 2018
Generic Image
Lifeguard Instructor
Sat, February 17 2018
Generic Image
Adult CPR/AED
Thu, February 08 2018
Generic Image
Adult, Child, Infant First Aid/CPR/AED
Tue, January 30 2018
Generic Image
Adult CPR/AED Review
Wed, January 17 2018
CPR Chest Compressions being performed
CPR/FA/AED Certification
Tue, November 28 2017