Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST CampusĀ®

Certifications

The Department of Wellness offers many different training programs for members. Some of our offerings include:

  • ACE Group Fitness Instructor Certification
  • ACSM Personal Trainer Certification
  • CPR Certification
  • Lifeguard Certification
  • Scuba Diving Certification
  • Wilderness First Aid

Upcoming

Generic Image
Adult CPR/AED Review
Thu, March 01 2018
Generic Image
Adult, Child, Infant CPR/AED
Wed, February 21 2018
Generic Image
Adult CPR/AED
Fri, March 02 2018
Generic Image
Lifeguard Course
Fri, February 23 2018
Generic Image
Water Safety Instructor
Sat, March 03 2018

Past Events

Discover Wellness
Lifeguard Instructor
Sat, February 17 2018
Discover Wellness
Adult CPR/AED
Thu, February 08 2018
ACSM Personal Trainer Certification
Mon, February 05 2018
Discover Wellness
Adult, Child, Infant CPR/AED
Tue, January 30 2018
Discover Wellness
Adult CPR/AED Review
Wed, January 17 2018
CPR Chest Compressions being performed
CPR/FA/AED Certification
Tue, September 26 2017
Discover Wellness
Lifeguard Certification Course
Mon, September 18 2017
Discover Wellness
WSI (Water Safety Instructor) Certification Course
Thu, May 25 2017