Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST Campus®

Badminton Club

Contact Information

Contact Officer: Kavin K.
Phone: 405-612-5600
Email: karappa@okstate.edu

Team Facebook: OSU Badminton Club

Advisor: Lee Bird
Phone: 405-744-5328
Email: lee.bird@okstate.edu

President: Md Anamul Hasan
Phone: 405-612-3082
Email: mdhasan@okstate.edu

Vice President: Sharif Mazumder
Phone: 405-730-4742
Email: sharif.mazumder@okstate.edu

Secretary: Sumon Datta
Phone: 701-730-4742
Email: sdatta@okstate.edu

Treasurer: Avinash Gupta
Phone: 201-610-8147
Email: avinash.gupta@okstate.edu

Coach: Roshan Revankar
Phone: 405-564-4991
Email: roshan.revankar@okstate.edu

Kenneth Lee Sellers, Jr. (Klee)
Oklahoma State University Department of Wellness
Competitive Sports Coordinator
104BC Colvin Recreation Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7407

klee.sellers@okstate.edu

Membership & Dues

Dues: $30/Yearly

Season

Begins: Spring-January, Ends: Fall-December

National Governing Body

Collegiate National Championship: Labor Day Weekend in Dallas