Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST CampusĀ®

Events

Outdoor Adventure strives to provide a variety of programs and events to meet the needs of our community. These programs and events differ in price range, time commitment, and skill-level, so there is something for everyone. Please check below to find your next adventure!

Upcoming Events

Generic Image
Climbing Cafe
Wed, December 04 2019
Generic Image
Winter Break Ski Adventure
Mon, December 16 2019

Past Events

Generic Image
Climbing Cafe
Wed, November 13 2019
Generic Image
Crankenstein
Wed, October 30 2019
Generic Image
Throwback Thursdays '00s
Thu, October 24 2019
Generic Image
Climbing Cafe
Wed, October 23 2019
Generic Image
Throwback Thursday '90s
Thu, October 17 2019
Generic Image
Lights Out Climb
Sun, October 13 2019
Generic Image
Throwback Thursdays '80s
Thu, October 10 2019
Generic Image
Climbing Cafe
Wed, October 09 2019
Generic Image
Throwback Thursdays '70s
Thu, October 03 2019
Generic Image
El Capitan Challenge
Tue, October 01 2019
Generic Image
Glow Climb
Sun, September 29 2019
Generic Image
Challenge Course Instructor Training
Mon, May 13 2019
15th Annual Red Dirt Pump Fest
Sat, February 23 2019
Generic Image
Fundamentals of Climbing Workshop
Sat, January 26 2019
Generic Image
WMTC Hybrid Wilderness First Aid Course
Sat, January 19 2019
Whitewater Kayaking Pool Sessions
Wed, December 05 2018
Whitewater Kayaking Pool Sessions
Wed, November 28 2018
Whitewater Kayaking Pool Sessions
Wed, November 21 2018