Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST Campus®

Events

Outdoor Adventure strives to provide a variety of programs and events to meet the needs of our community. These programs and events differ in price range, time commitment, and skill-level, so there is something for everyone. Please check below to find your next adventure!

Upcoming Events

Generic Image
Glow Climb
Fri, September 27 2019
Generic Image
El Capitan Challenge
Tue, October 01 2019
Generic Image
Throwback Thursdays '70s
Thu, October 03 2019
Generic Image
Climbing Cafe
Wed, October 09 2019
Generic Image
Throwback Thursdays '80s
Thu, October 10 2019
Generic Image
Lights Out Climb
Fri, October 11 2019
Generic Image
Throwback Thursday '90s
Thu, October 17 2019
Generic Image
Climbing Cafe
Wed, October 23 2019
Generic Image
Throwback Thursdays '00s
Thu, October 24 2019
Generic Image
Crankenstein
Wed, October 30 2019
Generic Image
Climbing Cafe
Thu, November 14 2019
Generic Image
Climbing Cafe
Wed, December 04 2019
Generic Image
Winter Break Ski Adventure
Mon, December 16 2019

Past Events

Generic Image
Challenge Course Instructor Training
Mon, May 13 2019
15th Annual Red Dirt Pump Fest
Sat, February 23 2019
Generic Image
Fundamentals of Climbing Workshop
Sat, January 26 2019
Generic Image
WMTC Hybrid Wilderness First Aid Course
Sat, January 19 2019
Whitewater Kayaking Pool Sessions
Wed, December 05 2018
Whitewater Kayaking Pool Sessions
Wed, November 28 2018
Whitewater Kayaking Pool Sessions
Wed, November 21 2018
Whitewater Kayaking Pool Sessions
Wed, November 14 2018
Whitewater Kayaking Pool Sessions
Wed, November 07 2018
Whitewater Kayaking Pool Sessions
Wed, October 31 2018
Generic Image
2nd Annual Crankenstein Halloween Bouldering Competition
Sun, October 28 2018
Whitewater Kayaking Pool Sessions
Wed, October 24 2018
Generic Image
Yoga for Climbers
Mon, October 22 2018
Generic Image
The El Capitan Challenge
Mon, October 22 2018
Whitewater Kayaking Pool Sessions
Wed, October 17 2018
Generic Image
Climbing Anchor Cleaning Clinic
Wed, October 17 2018
Generic Image
No Man’s Land Film Festival Screening
Fri, October 12 2018
Generic Image
Yoga for Climbers
Wed, October 10 2018
Generic Image
Climbing Movement Clinic
Tue, October 09 2018
Generic Image
Climbing Movement Clinic
Wed, October 03 2018
Generic Image
Climbing Anchor Building Clinic
Tue, October 02 2018
Generic Image
Glow Climb
Sat, September 29 2018