Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST Campus®

Events

Outdoor Adventure strives to provide a variety of programs and events to meet the needs of our community. These programs and events differ in price range, time commitment, and skill-level, so there is something for everyone. Please check below to find your next adventure!

Upcoming Events

Generic Image
WMTC Hybrid Wilderness First Aid Course
Sat, January 19 2019
Generic Image
Fundamentals of Climbing Workshop
Sat, January 26 2019
15th Annual Red Dirt Pump Fest
Sat, February 23 2019
Generic Image
Lake Carl Blackwell Day Paddle
Sun, March 10 2019
Generic Image
Whitewater Kayaking
Fri, April 26 2019
Generic Image
Lake Fayetteville Mountain Biking
Fri, May 03 2019
Generic Image
Riversport Rafting Day
Sat, May 04 2019

Past Events

Generic Image
2nd Annual Crankenstein Halloween Bouldering Competition
Sun, October 28 2018
Generic Image
Yoga for Climbers
Mon, October 22 2018
Generic Image
The El Capitan Challenge
Mon, October 22 2018
Whitewater Kayaking Pool Sessions
Wed, October 17 2018
Generic Image
Climbing Anchor Cleaning Clinic
Wed, October 17 2018
Generic Image
No Man’s Land Film Festival Screening
Fri, October 12 2018
Generic Image
Yoga for Climbers
Wed, October 10 2018
Generic Image
Climbing Movement Clinic
Tue, October 09 2018
Generic Image
Climbing Movement Clinic
Wed, October 03 2018
Generic Image
Climbing Anchor Building Clinic
Tue, October 02 2018
Generic Image
Glow Climb
Sat, September 29 2018
Generic Image
Challenge Course Instructor Training
Mon, May 14 2018
Generic Image
Climbing Anchor Clinic
Tue, April 17 2018
Climbing on the Rock Wall
14th Annual Red Dirt Pump Fest
Sat, February 24 2018
Competitive Rowing
Get Rowing
Thu, February 08 2018