Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST Campus®

Events

Outdoor Adventure strives to provide a variety of programs and events to meet the needs of our community. These programs and events differ in price range, time commitment, and skill-level, so there is something for everyone. Please check below to find your next adventure!

Upcoming

Adventure Dinner
Fri, March 31 2017
Generic Image
Bouldering Competition
Sat, April 08 2017
Zip-lining at sunset
Adventure Dinner
Sat, April 15 2017
Full Moon Float
Fri, April 28 2017
Generic Image
Challenge Course Instructor Training
Mon, May 15 2017

Past Events

Challenge Course Day
Sat, March 25 2017
Full Moon Float
Fri, March 24 2017
Full Moon Float
Fri, February 24 2017
Climbing Competition
Thu, February 16 2017
Adventure Dinner
Sat, February 11 2017
Neon tape and black light at Glow Climb
Glow Climb
Sat, January 28 2017
Fire, Food and Family
Sat, December 03 2016
Rope Art Clinic
Thu, November 17 2016
Climbing on the Rock Wall
RedDirt PumpFest
Sat, November 05 2016
Discover Wellness
Tape the Wall
Fri, October 07 2016
Rocktober Movie Night
Sat, October 01 2016
Route Setting 101
Fri, September 09 2016
Zip-Line Day
Sat, September 03 2016
Outdoor Adventure Mystery Tours
Sun, August 21 2016
Challenge Course Fun
Challenge Course Instructor Training
Mon, May 09 2016
Spring Stand-Up Paddleboard Saturdays
Sat, April 02 2016