Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST CampusĀ®

Specialty Small Groups

OSU Group Fitness offers a variety of fitness programs and classes with multiple formats at every skill level. With over 150 classes offered, you will surely be able to find YOUR FIT in a martial arts, dance, spin, water aerobics, kickboxing, abs or a class of your choice!

Remember classes are FREE! All you need to do is sign the fitness waiver at the front desk of the Colvin Recreation Center or Seretean Wellness Center.

Upcoming Events

Cowboy Boot Camp
Mon, August 27 2018
Generic Image
ROSU: 5K and 10K Training
Mon, August 27 2018
Generic Image
Metcon
Mon, August 27 2018
Generic Image
Advanced Olympic Lifting
Tue, August 28 2018
Generic Image
ROSU: Half and Full Marathon Training
Tue, August 28 2018
Generic Image
Foundations of Olympic Lifting
Tue, August 28 2018
Generic Image
Small Group Yoga
TBD

Past Events

Olympic Weightlifting
Mon, June 04 2018
Metcon
Mon, June 04 2018
Yoga in the Garden
Wed, April 04 2018
Generic Image
ROSU: Half and Full Marathon Training
Tue, January 30 2018
Generic Image
ROSU: 5K and 10K Training
Mon, January 29 2018
Generic Image
Tai Chi
Thu, January 25 2018
Generic Image
Olympic Lifting
Tue, January 23 2018
Generic Image
Metcon
Mon, January 22 2018
Cowboy Bootcamp
Mon, January 22 2018
Yoga in the Garden
Thu, September 14 2017
Tai-Chi
Thu, September 07 2017