Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST CampusĀ®

Specialty Small Groups

OSU Group Fitness offers a variety of fitness programs and classes with multiple formats at every skill level. With a variety of classes offered, you will surely be able to find YOUR FIT in a martial arts, dance, spin, water aerobics, kickboxing, abs or a class of your choice!

Participants in small group programs must complete the instructional programs form to register.

Upcoming Events

Generic Image
Small Group Yoga
TBD

Past Events

Generic Image
Yoga in the Garden
Wed, May 15 2019
Generic Image
Yoga in the Garden
Wed, May 08 2019
Generic Image
Yoga in the Garden
Wed, May 01 2019
Generic Image
Yoga in the Garden
Wed, April 24 2019
Generic Image
Yoga in the Garden
Wed, April 17 2019
Generic Image
Yoga in the Garden
Wed, April 10 2019
Generic Image
Yoga in the Garden
Wed, April 03 2019
Generic Image
Women and Weights
Sat, March 30 2019
Generic Image
Metcon
Tue, March 26 2019
Generic Image
Olympic Weightlifting
Tue, March 26 2019
Generic Image
Summer Shred Bootcamp
Mon, March 25 2019
Generic Image
Spring Break Bootcamp (SBBC19)
Tue, January 29 2019
Generic Image
Tai Chi
Thu, January 24 2019
Generic Image
Women and Weights
Sat, January 19 2019
Generic Image
Weights 101
Sat, January 19 2019
Generic Image
Advanced Olympic Lifting
Tue, January 15 2019
Generic Image
Foundations of Olympic Lifting
Tue, January 15 2019
Generic Image
Spring Break Bootcamp (SBBC19)
Mon, January 14 2019
Generic Image
Metcon
Mon, January 14 2019