Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST Campus®

Employee Wellness Events & Programs

Upcoming Events

Generic Image
Ted Talk Tuesdays
Tue, November 27 2018
Generic Image
Everyone Communicates: Few Connect
Wed, December 05 2018

Past Events

Generic Image
Fall Family Favorites Cooking Demo
Fri, November 16 2018
Generic Image
Introduction to Self-Defense
Wed, November 14 2018
Walks with Wellness: Explore OSU
Thu, November 08 2018
Generic Image
Maintain, Don’t Gain
Mon, November 05 2018
Generic Image
America’s Healthiest Campus Wellness Innovators Program
Fri, October 26 2018
Generic Image
Ted Talk Tuesdays
Tue, October 23 2018
Vision Board Workshop
Tue, September 25 2018
Hearing Screenings
Fri, September 21 2018
Painting Party
Thu, September 20 2018
Generic Image
Walks With Wellness
Thu, September 13 2018
Ted Talk Tuesdays
Tue, September 11 2018
Generic Image
Saddle Up
Mon, September 10 2018
Generic Image
Shape Up
Tue, August 28 2018
Generic Image
Employee Bootcamp
Mon, August 27 2018
Generic Image
Massage Therapy Summer Promotion Faculty/Staff (July 2018)
Mon, July 02 2018
Generic Image
Equipment Donation Drive
Sat, June 16 2018
S.W.E.A.T. (Stronger With Exercise And Training)
Mon, June 04 2018
Sneaker Day
Fri, May 04 2018
Generic Image
National Walking Day
Wed, April 04 2018
Generic Image
Faculty & Staff Olympics
Mon, March 19 2018
Generic Image
Employee Bootcamp
Tue, February 13 2018
Cowboy Challenge: Sixteen Weeks to a New You!
Mon, January 22 2018
SHAPE UP
Shape Up
Mon, January 15 2018
S.W.E.A.T. (Stronger With Exercise And Training)
Fri, January 12 2018
Generic Image
Employee Dodgeball Tournament
Wed, December 06 2017