Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST Campus®

Employee Wellness Events & Programs

Upcoming

Generic Image
Employee Dodgeball Tournament
Wed, December 06 2017
S.W.E.A.T. (Stronger With Exercise And Training)
Fri, January 12 2018
Cowboy Challenge: Sixteen Weeks to a New You!
Mon, January 22 2018
Hearing Screenings
Fri, February 09 2018

Past Events

Maintain don't gain- image of scale
Maintain, Don’t Gain
Fri, November 03 2017
Discover Wellness
America’s Healthiest Campus Wellness Innovators Program
Wed, October 04 2017
Discover Wellness
Employee Boot Camp
Tue, September 12 2017
Choose You (Diabetes Prevention Program)
Mon, September 11 2017
SHAPE UP
Shape Up
Thu, August 24 2017
Discover Wellness
Summer Hustle
Mon, June 05 2017
Family FIT
Sat, June 03 2017
Sneaker Day
Fri, May 05 2017
Colorful Choices
Mon, February 27 2017