Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST Campus®

Employee Wellness Events & Programs

Upcoming

Generic Image
America’s Healthiest Campus Wellness Innovators Program
Wed, October 04 2017

Past Events

Discover Wellness
Employee Boot Camp
Tue, September 12 2017
Choose You (Diabetes Prevention Program)
Mon, September 11 2017
Hearing Screenings
Fri, September 08 2017
S.W.E.A.T. (Stronger With Exercise And Training)
Tue, September 05 2017
SHAPE UP
Shape Up
Thu, August 24 2017
Cowboy Challenge: Sixteen Weeks to a New You!
Mon, August 21 2017
Discover Wellness
Summer Hustle
Mon, June 05 2017
Family FIT
Sat, June 03 2017
Sneaker Day
Fri, May 05 2017
Colorful Choices
Mon, February 27 2017
Maintain don't gain- image of scale
Maintain, Don’t Gain
Mon, November 07 2016
Seretean Memorial Wellness Quest for United Way
Thu, September 29 2016