Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST Campus®

Wellness Wednesday

The Department of Wellness offers a free luncheon on the third Wednesday of each month. Each program features a wellness topic to create awareness and provide education on healthy living.

A heart healthy lunch is provided by our nutrition staff and the program is free of charge. We do require pre-registration so that we can best prepare for our lunch guests.

Upcoming Events

Generic Image
Wellness Wednesday: Get Out There—Oklahoma and Beyond
Wed, April 17 2019

Past Events

Generic Image
Pet Health
Wed, September 17 2014
Generic Image
Wellness Wednesday: Organic Farming - August
Wed, August 27 2014
Generic Image
Wellness Wednesday: Explore Oklahoma
Wed, June 18 2014
OSU Chief Wellness Officer Suzy Harrington
Wellness Wednesday: America's Healthiest Campus
Wed, April 16 2014
photo of Financial Advisor Joe Hladik
Investment Fundamentals
Wed, March 12 2014
photo of Mr. and Mrs. Owens
Wellness Wednesday: Grow Something Different
Wed, February 19 2014
Overcoming the Overwhelm: Great Tips to get you Organized
Wed, January 15 2014
Generic Image
Home Fire Safety for You
Wed, December 04 2013
Holiday cheer
Handling Holiday Stress
Wed, December 04 2013
Generic Image
Nutritional Supplements
Thu, November 07 2013

Pages