Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST Campus®

Wellness Wednesday

The Department of Wellness offers a free luncheon on the third Wednesday of each month. Each program features a wellness topic to create awareness and provide education on healthy living.

A heart healthy lunch is provided by our nutrition staff and the program is free of charge. We do require pre-registration so that we can best prepare for our lunch guests.

Upcoming

Wellness Wednesday: How does your garden grow?
Wed, September 20 2017

Past Events

Discover Wellness
Wellness Wednesday: Helping Achieve Financial Security
Wed, May 17 2017
Wellness Wednesday: Fire is Everyone’s Fight
Wed, April 19 2017
Wellness Wednesday: Earthquake Awareness & Personal Preparedness
Wed, February 15 2017
Wellness Wednesday: The Inspirational Story of Alton Carter
Wed, November 16 2016
Discover Wellness
Wellness Wednesday: Staying Afloat in the Sea of Social Media
Wed, September 21 2016
Wellness Wednesday: Feel Better, Live Longer, Improve your Community – VOLUNTEER!
Wed, May 18 2016
Wellness Wednesday: Yoga for Stress, Resilience and Wellness
Wed, April 20 2016
Wellness Wednesday: Sustainable Gardening - Edibles and Landscapes
Wed, March 09 2016
Wellness Wednesday: Situational Awareness & Personal Safety
Wed, February 17 2016
Wellness Wednesday: Couch-to-5K, Eating While Training.
Wed, January 20 2016

Pages