Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Department of Wellness

America's HEALTHIEST Campus®

Wellness Wednesday

The Department of Wellness offers a free luncheon on the third Wednesday of each month. Each program features a wellness topic to create awareness and provide education on healthy living.

A heart healthy lunch is provided by our nutrition staff and the program is free of charge. We do require pre-registration so that we can best prepare for our lunch guests.

Upcoming

Generic Image
Active Aging for L.I.F.E.
Wed, February 21 2018
Generic Image
How to Find a Fad Diet that Works for You
Wed, March 14 2018
Generic Image
Watch Your Flowers Grow: Cultivating a Healthier Lifestyle
Wed, April 18 2018

Past Events

Discover Wellness
Mindfulness and Consumption
Wed, January 17 2018
Discover Wellness
Wellness Wednesday: What is Emotional Intelligence
Wed, November 15 2017
Discover Wellness
Wellness Wednesday: Better Bones
Wed, October 18 2017
Wellness Wednesday: Sustainable Event Planning
Wed, September 20 2017
Discover Wellness
Wellness Wednesday - "Changing Cow Paths"
Wed, August 09 2017
Discover Wellness
Wellness Wednesday: Helping Achieve Financial Security
Wed, May 17 2017
Wellness Wednesday: Fire is Everyone’s Fight
Wed, April 19 2017
Wellness Wednesday: Earthquake Awareness & Personal Preparedness
Wed, February 15 2017
Wellness Wednesday: The Inspirational Story of Alton Carter
Wed, November 16 2016
Discover Wellness
Wellness Wednesday: Staying Afloat in the Sea of Social Media
Wed, September 21 2016

Pages